Younus Khan

Mohammad Younus Khan is a Pakistani cricketer and former captain of the Pakistan national cricket team.

Yuvraj Singh

Yuvraj Singh is an international Indian cricketer. He is widely and popularly acknowledged as a complete all rounder of the Indian cricket team.

Ricky Ponting

Ricky Ponting is a former Australian cricketer, who captained the Australia national cricket team in 2004 and 2011 for Test Cricket and in 2002 and 2011 for One Day International Cricket.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is an Indian cricketer and the current captain of the Indian national cricket team.

Shane Warne

Shane Warne is a former Australian cricketer. He is widely acknowledged as one of the greatest bowler in the history of cricket.

Rahul Dravid

Rahul Dravid is a former Indian cricketer, who captained the national Test and One Day International teams. He is popularly acknowledged as ‘The Wall’ of the Indian cricket team.

Sachin Tendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar is the former batsman of the Indian cricket team. He is also acknowledged as the ‘God of Cricket’ among his fans.

Twenty20 Cricket

The 20-20 cricket is a form of cricket that involves two teams, where each team battles for 20 overs.

Who invented Cricket?

Prince Edward II is said to be the inventor of cricket.

Where was Cricket invented?

Cricket is said to be invented in Guildford, Surrey, in England in the 1500s.


Subscribe to Cricket