Fall of the Berlin Wall

The Berlin Wall fell on November 9, 1989. November 9, 2014 celebrated the 25th anniversary of the fall.


Estonia is a country located in the Baltic region of Northern Europe.

England is a part of the United Kingdom, which is located in northwest Europe.


Denmark country is located in the continent of Europe.

The Eiffel Tower is at Champ de Mars, beside the Seine River in Paris.

Barcelona is a city in Spain.

Belgium is a federal monarchy in Western Europe. It is actually officially known as the Kingdom of Belgium. The country covers an area of 30,528 square kilometers (11,787 sq mi), and it has a population of approximately 11 million people.

Austria is a country located in Central Europe.

Amsterdam is a city in the Netherlands.

Subscribe to Europe